Hawks News · HHS Class Council Officer Candidates

On Friday, Oct. 23, the election for class council officers will be held. Students will receive a message on Schoology with a link to vote.

10th Grade:
President – Avni Patel, Irma Adams, Juliann Webster
Vice President – Lloyd Jewell, Meredith Atkinson, Lauryn Chaney
Secretary – Emma Elliott
Treasurer/Publicity – Kelsey Carroll, Caroline Bowling, Cordelia Crawford
Historian – Ariel Salas
11th Grade:
President – Nicholas Andrews
Vice President – Laurel Sutton, Cate Woods
Secretary – Henry Atkinson, Caite Eisele
Historian – Zoie Melton
Treasurer/Publicity –Henry Atkinson, Caite Eisele, Laurel Sutton, Cate Woods
12th Grade:
President – Zach Blue, Koa Murphy, Amir White
Vice President –  Frannie Anthony – Brumfield, Madison Pfister
Secretary – Brooke Hamp
Historian – Britney Leu, Ireland Lewis
Treasurer/Publicity –Frannie Anthony – Brumfield,  Britney Leu, Ireland Lewis, Madison Pfister