Hawks News · HHS 2020-2021 Coaching Staff


If you are a new participant, please contact your coach for information on off-season conditioning and tryouts.

Hanover High School

Athletic Department 2020-2021

Department of Student Activities – Bob Bollander

Athletic Office – (804) 723-3750 Email —  rbollander@hcps.us

Athletic Calendar:  www.capitaldistrictva.org  Athletic Website:  hanoverhawks.org

 

Fall Sports:

Football:  Sam Rogers, srogers@hcps.us

Girls Volleyball: Greg Knight, gwk2223@gmail.com

Boys Volleyball: Hilary Cassil, hjclark@vcu.ed

Boys/Girls Cross Country: Richard Firth, rfirth1@verizon.net  

Golf: Phil Hein, Philip.Hein@vafb.com

Cheerleading: Virginia Baldwin, virginiabaldwin@msn.com

Field Hockey: Nicole Shelton, nshelton@hcps.us

 

Winter Sports:

Varsity Boys Basketball: Mike Rohr, mrohr@hcps.us

Varsity Girls Basketball: David Butler, dbutler@hcps.us

Wrestling: Jason Smith, jtsmith@hcps.us

Boys/Girls Indoor Track: Richard Firth, rfirth1@verizon.net

Swimming: George Massey, hhswimming@gmail.com

Gymnastics: Katelynne Gillis, kmg72598@gmail.com

 

Spring Sports:

Varsity Baseball: Tyler Kane, tkane@hcps.us

Varsity Softball: Mike Rohr, mrohr@hcps.us

Varsity Boys Soccer: Laurent Body, lbody@hcps.us

Varsity Girls Soccer: Manny Tavares, mtavares@richmondkickers.com

Boys/Girls Track: Richard Firth, rfirth1@verizon.net

Boys Tennis: TBD

Girls Tennis: Lyndsey Hein, lindsey.wyeth@yahoo.com

Varsity Boys Lacrosse: Sean Hamon, sean@seanhamon.com

Varsity Girls Lacrosse: Matt Ellinghaus, mattellinghaus@gmail.com

 

Athletic Trainer (All Seasons): Jacob Pack,  jpack@hcps.us

Assistant Athletic Director: Aaron Bradley,  abradley@hcps.us

Assistant Athletic Director: Brian Letourneau,  bletourneau@hcps.us