Boys Junior Varsity Lacrosse, Boys Varsity Lacrosse · All-Conference Lacrosse Team

Congratulations to the Hanover Lacrosse Team for having 13 players receive all-conference honors. Also, Trevor Cook was named the conference player of the year. 8 players were named to the first team. 4 players were named to the second team and 2 players received honorable mention. The names are as follows:

All Conference 20 First Team
-Attack- Trevor Cook
-Attack- Colin Disesa
-Midfield- Hunter Bellows
-Midfield- Tyler Flora
-Defense- Marcus Bazala
-Defense- Christian Wayne
-Goalie- Tyler Cook
All Conference 20 Second Team
-Attack- Ryan Dore
-Attack- Dylan Carlson
-Midfield- Jacob Wright
-Defense- Clayton Cheatham
All Conference 20 Honorable Mention
-Attack- Thomas McAndrew
-Midfield- Cole Hodges
Conference 20 Player of the Year –┬áTrevor Cook